

## Organising Team (Committee) Meeting Minutes

Date: 26th-May 2021

Opened: 7pm

Present: Jana Bennett, Jana Benfell, Linda Foukalova, Klara Luxford Rulisek, Martina Balasova, Lucie Brooks, Kamila Lyons, Petr Faitl

Due to the former committee breaching the Club rules by not announcing the AGM within the deadline given in the Rules of CS Club Tauranga and further failings we had put forward a motion for a vote of no confidence in the committee during the Special Meeting held in Rotorua on Saturday 22<sup>nd</sup> May 2021.

The whole committee was dismissed. Temporary committee members were elected until an AGM is being held.

New committee (team) members:

**President: Lucie Brooks** 

**General Secretary: Jana Bennett** 

Financial Officer: Martina Balasova

AGM will be held 10th June 2021 in Tauranga at 7.30pm. Exact venue will be announced with an agenda in due course.

You can nominate yourself in writing to the following email <u>janauhr@hotmail.com</u> or in person at the meeting.

Positions available - President, General Secretary, Financial Officer, Event Coordinator and Team Members.



## Organising Team (Committee) Meeting Minutes

- Charities Register will be amended accordingly.
- Kiwi Bank access rights will be amended accordingly.

Meeting closed 20:14		
	Endo	

MARTINA BALASOLA

JANA BENNETT

LUCIE BROOKS